ページの先頭です

Introduction

Bioinformatic Engineering

● Genome Information Engineering

DegreeNameResearch TopicsE-mailTel
Professor Hideo Matsuda   matsuda@ist. S4390
Guest Professor Yoichi Takenaka   takenaka@ist. S4391
Assistant Professor Shigeto Seno   senoo@ist. S4392
Secretary Kayoko Kobayashi   kayoko@ist. S4393

● Metabolic Engineering

DegreeNameResearch TopicsE-mailTel
Professor Hiroshi Shimizu   shimizu@ist. S7446
Professor Chikara Furusawa   furusawa@ist. S7432
Associate Professor Fumio Matsuda   fmatsuda@ist. S7432
Associate Professor Takashi Hirasawa   thirasawa@bio.titech.ac.jp  
Assistant Professor Yoshihiro Toya   ytoya@ist. S7431
Secretary Yumi Kikuchi   ykikuchi@ist. S7446
Secretary Namiko Shinohara   nshinohara@ist. S7446

● Bio-System Analysis

DegreeNameResearch TopicsE-mailTel
Professor Naoki Wakamiya   wakamiya@ist. S4355
Associate Professor Jun-nosuke Teramae   teramae@ist. S4356
Assistant Professor Masafumi Hashimoto   m-hasimt@ist. S4357
Technical Staff Fumihiro Koizumi   koizumi@ist. S4686
Secretary Kuniko Ishiguro   ishiguro@ist. S4358

● Symbiotic Network Design

DegreeNameResearch TopicsE-mailTel
Associate Professor Norikazu Ichihashi   ichihashi@ist. S4151

● Human Information Engineering

DegreeNameResearch TopicsE-mailTel
Professor Taro Maeda   t_maeda@ist. S7830
Associate Professor Hideyuki Ando   hide@ist. S7830
Assistant Professor Masahiro Furukawa   m.furukawa@ist. S7830
Specially Appointed Assistant Professor Kazuma Mori   k.mori@ist. S7830
Technical Staff Shigeharu Ookura   ookura@ise.eng. S7797
Secretary Manami Mizuoka   mizuoka@ist. S7830

The four-digit phone numbers are extensions at Osaka University. To call directly from outside Osaka University, dial a phone number marked S after (area code 06) 6850 or a phone number marked T after (area code 06) 6879. For a phone number marked S (extension), however, first dial the main phone number (06) 6879-5111.
The e-mail addresses are given without the suffix "osaka-u.ac.jp"; add "osaka-u.ac.jp" to each e-mail address.