ページの先頭です

Introduction

Information and Physical Sciences

● Operations Research

DegreeNameResearch TopicsE-mailTel
Professor Yasumasa Fujisaki   fujisaki@ist. S7868
Associate Professor Takayuki Wada   t-wada@ist. S7877
Secretary Mie Sugimoto   mie-sugimoto@ist. S4248

● Nonlinear Mathematical Science

DegreeNameResearch TopicsE-mailTel
Professor Hideyuki Suzuki   hideyuki@ist. S7864
Associate Professor Yoshitaka Yamamoto   yamamoto@ist. S7866
Assistant Professor Sho Shirasaka   shirasaka@ist S7834
Specially-appointed Assistant Professor Masaki Nakagawa   m.nakagawa@ist. S7834
Specially-appointed Assistant Professor Satoru Iwasaki   satoru.iwasaki@ist. S7834
Specially-appointed Assistant Professor Ken-ichi Okubo   okubo@ist. S7834
Secretary Rie Maeda   rie.maeda@ist. S7836

● Information Photonics

DegreeNameResearch TopicsE-mailTel
Professor Jun Tanida   tanida@ist. S7851
Associate Professor Yusuke Ogura   ogura@ist. S7849
Assistant Professor Ryoichi Horisaki   r.horisaki@ist. S4398
Secretary Mayumi Taniguchi   mayu.taniguchi@ist. S7295

● Systems Engineering

DegreeNameResearch TopicsE-mailTel
Professor Hiroshi Morita   morita@ist. S7870
Associate Professor Shunji Umetani   umetani@ist. S7799
Secretary Motoko Watanabe   motoko.watanabe@ist. S4249

● Architecture for Intelligence

DegreeNameResearch TopicsE-mailTel
Professor Masayuki Numao   numao@ist. S8425
Professor Satoshi Kurihara   kurihara@ist.  
Associate Professor Ken-ichi Fukui   k-fukui@ist. S8426
Assistant Professor Tsukasa Kimura   kimura@ai.sanken. S8426
Secretary Megumi Tanabe   ai-secretary@sanken. S8426
Secretary Mitsuyo Ohtsuka   ai-secretary@sanken. S8426
Secretary Akiko Yamamoto   ai-secretary@sanken. S8426

The four-digit phone numbers are extensions at Osaka University. To call directly from outside Osaka University, dial a phone number marked S after (area code 06) 6850 or a phone number marked T after (area code 06) 6879. For a phone number marked S (extension), however, first dial the main phone number (06) 6879-5111.
The e-mail addresses are given without the suffix "osaka-u.ac.jp"; add "osaka-u.ac.jp" to each e-mail address.