ページの先頭です

Introduction

Information Networking

● Advanced Network Architecture Laboratory

DegreeNameResearch TopicsE-mailTel
Professor Masayuki Murata   murata@ist. S4540
Associate Professor Shin'ichi Arakawa   arakawa@ist. S4541
Assistant Professor Yuichi Ohsita   y-ohsita@ist. S4542
Secretary Kyoko Teramae   k-teramae@ist. S4543
Secretary Hiroko Ishii   h-ishii@ist. S4543
Secretary Sachiko Kawabata   s-kawabata@ist. S4543

● Intelligent Networking Systems Laboratory

DegreeNameResearch TopicsE-mailTel
Professor Takashi Watanabe   watanabe@ist. S4545
Associate Professor Shunsuke Saruwatari   saru@ist. S4546
Secretary Mie Nomura   nomura.mie@ist. S4545
Secretary Yukiko Nakano   nakano.yukiko@ist. S4545

● Information Sharing Platform Laboratory

DegreeNameResearch TopicsE-mailTel
Professor Toru Hasegawa   t-hasegawa@ist. S4550
Associate Professor Yuki Koizumi   ykoizumi@ist. S4551
Secretary Tomoko Ueshima   t-ueshima@ist. S4553

● Mobile Computing Laboratory

DegreeNameResearch TopicsE-mailTel
Professor Teruo Higashino   higashino@ist. S4555
Associate Professor Hirozumi Yamaguchi   h-yamagu@ist. S4556
Associate Professor Akihito Hiromori   hiromori@ist. S4557
Assistant Professor Akira Uchiyama   uchiyama@ist. S4557
Secretary Yuka Sugao   y-sugao@ist. S4558
Secretary Kanako Satoh   ka-satoh@ist. S4558

● Ubiquitous Network Laboratory

DegreeNameResearch TopicsE-mailTel
Professor Morito Matsuoka   matsuoka@cmc. T6860
Associate Professor Go Hasegawa   hasegawa@cmc. T6864
Assistant Professor Yuya Tarutani   y-tarutn@cmc. T6863
Secretary Megumi Kanagawa   kanagawa@cmc. T6867

● Cyber Communication Laboratory (NTT)

DegreeNameResearch TopicsE-mailTel
Professor Ryutaro Kawamura     +81-46-859-3000
Professor Tadao Nakagawa   nakagawa.tadao@ist. +81-46-859-3339
Professor Osamu Kamatani   kamatani.osamu@ist. +81-46-859-8521

The four-digit phone numbers are extensions at Osaka University. To call directly from outside Osaka University, dial a phone number marked S after (area code 06) 6850 or a phone number marked T after (area code 06) 6879. For a phone number marked S (extension), however, first dial the main phone number (06) 6879-5111.
The e-mail addresses are given without the suffix "osaka-u.ac.jp"; add "osaka-u.ac.jp" to each e-mail address.