ページの先頭です

Introduction

Bioinformatic Engineering

● Genome Information Engineering

DegreeNameResearch TopicsE-mailTel
Professor Hideo Matsuda   matsuda@ist. S4390
Associate Professor Shigeto Seno   senoo@ist. S4392
Assistant Professor Hironori Shigeta   shigeta@ist. S4392
Specially Appointed Assistant Professor Naoki Osato   nosato@ist. S4392
Secretary Kayoko Kobayashi   kayoko@ist. S4393

● Metabolic Engineering

DegreeNameResearch TopicsE-mailTel
Professor Hiroshi Shimizu   shimizu@ist. S7446
Associate Professor Yoshihiro Toya   ytoya@ist. S7431
Assistant Professor Teppei Niide   tniide@ist. S7431
Specially Appointed Assistant Professor Masakazu Toyoshima   toyoshima104@ist. S7431
Secretary Kaori Ishihara   kaori_ishihara@ist. S7446
Secretary Yumi Katouda   yumi_katouda@ist. S7446
Technical Staff Masumi Sakata   masumi_sakata@ist. S7431

● Bio-System Analysis

DegreeNameResearch TopicsE-mailTel
Professor Naoki Wakamiya   wakamiya@ist. S4355
Associate Professor Masaki Ogura   m-ogura@ist. S4356
Secretary Kuniko Ishiguro   ishiguro@ist. S4358

● Analytical Biotechnology

DegreeNameResearch TopicsE-mailTel
Professor Fumio Matsuda   fmatsuda@ist. S7433
Associate Professor Nobuyuki Okahashi   n-okahashi@ist. S4339
Assitant Professor Taisuke Seike   taisuke_seike@ist. S4151
Secretary Takami Urakawa   takami_urakawa@ist. S7433

● Human Information Engineering

DegreeNameResearch TopicsE-mailTel
Professor Taro Maeda   t_maeda@ist. S7830
Associate Professor Masahiro Furukawa   m.furukawa@ist. S7830
Technical Staff Shigeharu Ookura   ookura@ise.eng. S7797
Secretary Manami Mizuoka   mizuoka@ist. S7830

The four-digit phone numbers are extensions used inside Osaka University. The phone numbers from outside Osaka University are as follows: S: 06-6879-xxxx, S*: 06-6105-xxxx, T: 06-6850-xxxx, and S() and T(): 06-6879-5111 (via switch board).
The domain name “osaka-u.ac.jp” is omitted from e-mail addresses. Please add “osaka-u.ac.jp” to each e-mail address.