ページの先頭です

Introduction

Information and Physical Sciences

● Operations Research

DegreeNameResearch TopicsE-mailTel
Professor Yasumasa Fujisaki   fujisaki@ist. S7868
Associate Professor Takayuki Wada   t-wada@ist. S7877
Secretary Toshiko Higo   t-higo@ist. S4248

● Nonlinear Mathematical Science

DegreeNameResearch TopicsE-mailTel
Professor Hideyuki Suzuki   hideyuki@ist. S7864
Associate Professor Yoshitaka Yamamoto   yamamoto@ist. S7866
Assistant Professor Sho Shirasaka   shirasaka@ist S7834
Specially-appointed Assistant Professor Masaki Nakagawa   m.nakagawa@ist. S7834
Specially-appointed Assistant Professor Ken-ichi Okubo   okubo@ist. S7834
Secretary Yuriko Hotta   yuriko.hotta@ist. S7836

● Information Photonics

DegreeNameResearch TopicsE-mailTel
Professor Jun Tanida   tanida@ist. S7851
Associate Professor Yusuke Ogura   ogura@ist. S7849
Assistant Professor Ryoichi Horisaki   r.horisaki@ist. S4398
Specially-appointed Researcher Jun Kozuka   j-kozuka@ist. S4398
Secretary Makiko Matsushita   m-matsushita@ist. S7295

● Systems Engineering

DegreeNameResearch TopicsE-mailTel
Professor Hiroshi Morita   morita@ist. S7870
Assistant Professor Satoru Iwasaki   satoru.iwasaki@ist. S7872
Secretary Kayoko Kawazura   kawazura.kayoko@ist. S4249

● Architecture for Intelligence

DegreeNameResearch TopicsE-mailTel
Professor Masayuki Numao   numao@ist. S8425
Associate Professor Ken-ichi Fukui   k-fukui@ist. S8427
Assistant Professor Tsukasa Kimura   kimura@ai.sanken. S8426
Secretary Makiko Kuroki   ai-secretary@sanken. S8426
Secretary Mamie Abe   ai-secretary@sanken. S8426
Secretary Yumiko Morikawa   ai-secretary@sanken. S8426

● Mathematical Optimization

DegreeNameResearch TopicsE-mailTel
Endowed Chair Professor Shunji Umetani   umetani@ist. S4793
Guest Associate Professor Hiroshige Dan      

The four-digit phone numbers are extensions used inside Osaka University. The phone numbers from outside Osaka University are as follows: S: 06-6879-xxxx, S*: 06-6105-xxxx, T: 06-6850-xxxx, and S() and T(): 06-6879-5111 (via switch board).
The domain name “osaka-u.ac.jp” is omitted from e-mail addresses. Please add “osaka-u.ac.jp” to each e-mail address.