ページの先頭です

Introduction

Information Networking

● Advanced Network Architecture Laboratory

DegreeNameResearch TopicsE-mailTel
Professor Masayuki Murata   murata@ist. S4540
Specially-appointed Professor Satoshi Hasegawa      
Specially-appointed Professor Hideyuki Shimonishi   h-shimonishi@ist. S*5980
Associate Professor Shin'ichi Arakawa   arakawa@ist. S4541
Associate Professor Yuichi Ohsita   y-ohsita@ist. S4542
Specially-appointed Associate Professor EUM SUYONG   suyong@ist. S4542
Specially-appointed Associate Professor ALPARSLAN ONUR   a-onur@ist. S4542
Assistant Professor Daichi Kominami   d-kominami@ist. S4542
Specially-appointed Assistant Professor WUTZL BETTINA   b-wutzl@ist. S4542
Specially-appointed Assistant Professor CHEN LU   l-chen@ist. S4542
Secretary Shihoko Kazama   s-kazama@ist. S4543
Secretary Kyoko Teramae   k-teramae@ist. S4543

● Intelligent Networking Systems Laboratory

DegreeNameResearch TopicsE-mailTel
Professor Takashi Watanabe   watanabe@ist. S4545
Associate Professor Shunsuke Saruwatari   saru@ist. S4546
Assistant Professor Takuya Fujihashi   fujihashi.takuya@ist. S4547
Specially-appointed Researcher Kazuhiro Kizaki     S4548
Secretary Ami Takahashi   takahashi.ami@ist. S4545

● Information Sharing Platform Laboratory

DegreeNameResearch TopicsE-mailTel
Professor Toru Hasegawa   t-hasegawa@ist. S4550
Associate Professor Yuki Koizumi   ykoizumi@ist. S4551
Assistant Professor Junji Takemasa   j-takemasa@ist. S4552
Secretary Nozomi Oda   n-oda@ist. S4553

● Mobile Computing Laboratory

DegreeNameResearch TopicsE-mailTel
Professor Hirozumi Yamaguchi   h-yamagu@ist. S4555
Specially-appointed Professor Teruo Higashino   higashino@ist. S4558
Associate Professor Akihito Hiromori   hiromori@ist. S4557
Assistant Professor Akira Uchiyama   uchiyama@ist. S4557
Specially-appointed Assistant Professor Teruhiro Mizumoto   mizumoto@ist. S4557
Specially-appointed Assistant Professor Erdélyi Viktor   viktor@ist. S4557
Specially-appointed Assistant Professor Amano Tatsuya   t-amano@ist. S4557
Specially-appointed Assistant Professor Rizk Elsayed   hamada_rizk@ist. S4557
Secretary Yuka Sugao   y-sugao@ist. S4558
Secretary Kanako Satoh   ka-satoh@ist. S4558

● Ubiquitous Network Laboratory

DegreeNameResearch TopicsE-mailTel
Professor Morito Matsuoka   matsuoka@cmc. T6860
Associate Professor Tomoki Yoshihisa   yoshihisa@cmc. T6864

● Cyber Communication Laboratory (NTT)

DegreeNameResearch TopicsE-mailTel
Professor Katsuhiro Shimano      
Associate Professor Norihito Yasuda      
Associate Professor Yasue Kishino      

The four-digit phone numbers are extensions used inside Osaka University. The phone numbers from outside Osaka University are as follows: S: 06-6879-xxxx, S*: 06-6105-xxxx, T: 06-6850-xxxx, and S() and T(): 06-6879-5111 (via switch board).
The domain name “osaka-u.ac.jp” is omitted from e-mail addresses. Please add “osaka-u.ac.jp” to each e-mail address.